Collected Stories


Collected here are twenty-six of Gabriel Garcia Marquez's most brilliant and enchanting short stories, presented in the chronological order of their publication in Spanish from three volumes: Eyes of a Blue Dog,Big Mama's Funeral, and The Incredible and Sad Tale of lnnocent Eréndira and Her Heartles

Author Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Pages 352
Publisher Harper Collins
Published Date 1999-09-22
ISBN 0060932686 9780060932688


Google 3.0