Barbara Kingsolver: Complete Fiction II poster


This new boxed set brings together The Poisonwood Bible and Prodigal Summer, Kingsolver's most recent novels, with The Bean Trees, Homeland and Other Stories, Animal Dreams, and Pigs in Heaven.

Author Barbara Kingsolver


Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2002-11-01

ISBN 0060516291 9780060516291

Scroll to top