Boy, 9, Missing poster

Details

In the tradition of Defending Jacob or Drowning Ruth, this is a suspenseful debut that explores the ramifications of revenge, justice, and the aftermath of a terrible night in the lives of two families.It should have been just a quiet evening with friends. But Francis lost his brother that night in

Author Nic Joseph

Pages 336

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2016-09-20

ISBN 1492633593 9781492633594

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top