A Time of Blood poster

Details

"A great read that accelerates the pace and goes one up on its excellent predecessor . . . Exciting, action-packed fantasy."--Mark LawrenceThe second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and Dav

Author John Gwynne

Pages 512

Publisher Orbit

Published Date 2019-04-16

ISBN 0316502278 9780316502276

Ratings

Google 5.0

Scroll to top