Demelza poster

Details

NOW A MASTERPIECE SERIES ON PBS®The second novel in the gripping Poldark Saga, a historical fiction series following the life and love of the Poldark family, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Outlander.In the enchanting second novel in Winston Graham's beloved Poldark series, Demelza Carne, an i

Author Winston Graham

Pages 432

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2010-06-01

ISBN 1402254253 9781402254253

Scroll to top