The Cycle of Arawn: The Complete Trilogy


Dante Galand is young. Penniless. Alone. But devoted to learning the dark magic of his world.His quest will take him from the city gutters to a foreign land of sorcerers. To a war for independence. And finally, to another war—this time, for his people's very survival.A USA Today bestselling series,

Author Edward W. Robertson
Pages 1600
Publisher Edward W. Robertson
Published Date 2014-09-21