Complete Me poster

Details

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take “no”

Author Julie Kenner

Pages 308

Publisher Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks

Published Date 2013

ISBN 0345545869 9780345545862

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top