The Grace Year poster

Details

A New York Times bestselling dark speculative feminist thriller in the vein of THE POWER and THE HANDMAID'S TALE. Optioned for film by Universal and Elizabeth Banks.The resistance starts here... No one speaks of the grace year.It's forbidden.We're told we have the power to lure grown men from their

Author Kim Liggett

Pages 424

Publisher Ebury Publishing

Published Date 2019-10-10

ISBN 147357188X 9781473571884

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top