The Sunday Times Top Ten BestsellerThe New York Times BestsellerFrom the author of the monumental My Struggle series, Karl Ove Knausgaard, one of the masters of contemporary literature and a genius of observation and introspection, comes the first in a new autobiographical quartet based on the four

Author Karl Ove Knausgaard
Pages 240
Publisher Random House
Published Date 2017-08-24
ISBN 1473524741 9781473524743


Google 3.5