Sure Signs of Crazy poster

Details

A poignant and powerful coming of age story perfect for fans of Wonder and The Thing about Jellyfish You've never met anyone exactly like twelve-year-old Sarah Nelson. While most of her friends obsess over Harry Potter, she spends her time writing letters to Atticus Finch. She collects trouble words

Author Karen Harrington

Pages 320

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2013-08-20

ISBN 0316210579 9780316210577

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top