The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City poster

Details

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.“We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City! No matter how big she gets, there’s always room for Hamlet in our hearts.” —Steve Jenkins and Derek

Author Jodi Kendall

Pages 352

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2017-10-03

ISBN 0062484559 9780062484550

Ratings

Google 5.0

Scroll to top