The Darkest Hour poster

Details

A crackling, highly imaginative thriller debut in the vein of W.E.B. Griffin and Philip Kerr, set in German-occupied London at the close of World War II, in which a hardened British detective jeopardizes his own life to save an innocent soul and achieve the impossible—redemption.London, 1946. The Na

Author Tony Schumacher

Pages 464

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2014-09-23

ISBN 0062339389 9780062339386

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top