The 5 Choices poster

Details

“The 5 Choices provides the methods to get the right things done, not try to get everything done, and to feel like you made a meaningful contribution at the end of the day.” —Kevin Turner, former COO of Microsoft For fans of Deep Work, Great at Work, and the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The

Author Kory Kogon

Pages 288

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2016-04-05

ISBN 1476711828 9781476711829

Scroll to top