Boy Nobody poster

Details

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, now republished under new title The Hit.Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes fe

Author Allen Zadoff

Pages 352

Publisher Hachette Children's Group

Published Date 2013-05-23

ISBN 1408327619 9781408327616

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top