Trespassing on Einstein's Lawn

Details

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWSIn a memoir of family bonding and cutting-edge physics for readers of Brian Greene’s The Hidden Reality and Jim Holt’s Why Does the World Exist?, Amanda Gefter tells the story of how she conned her way into a career as a science journalist—and

Author Amanda Gefter
Pages 432
Publisher Random House Publishing Group
Published Date 2014-01-14
ISBN 034553963X 9780345539632
Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5