The Boy Most Likely to poster

Details

The romantic companion to My Life Next Door--great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. With bonus Jase and Samantha content in the paperback! Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Alice Garrett was The

Author Huntley Fitzpatrick

Pages 448

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2016-09

ISBN 0147513073 9780147513076

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Scroll to top