The Letter

Details

Every so often a love story comes along to remind us that sometimes, in our darkest hour, hope shines a candle to light our way. Discover THE LETTER by Kathryn Hughes, the Number One bestseller that has captured thousands of hearts worldwide. Perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks. 'A w

Author Kathryn Hughes
Pages 384
Publisher Headline
Published Date 2015-03-19
ISBN 1783069171 9781783069170
Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5