Right as Rain poster

Details

A Kirkus Best Book of 2019! From the critically acclaimed author of Just Like Jackie comes a strikingly tender novel about one family’s heartbreak and the compassion that carries them through, perfect for fans of Sara Pennypacker, Lisa Graff, and Ann M. Martin. This middle grade novel is an excellen

Author Lindsey Stoddard

Pages 320

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-02-12

ISBN 0062652966 9780062652966

Ratings

Google 5.0

Scroll to top