We Hunt the Flame poster

Details

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. The first in the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.People

Author Hafsah Faizal

Pages 515

Publisher Pan Macmillan

Published Date 2019-05-16

ISBN 1529034108 9781529034103

Ratings

Google 3.5

Scroll to top