Dark Asylum poster

Details

'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYREA chilling and atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Silent Companions and The Strangers Diaries. 1851, Angel Meadow Asylum. Dr Rutherford, principal physician

Author E. S. Thomson

Pages 400

Publisher Little, Brown Book Group

Published Date 2017-03-02

ISBN 147212233X 9781472122339

Scroll to top