Dare You To poster

Details

Book 2 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! "Everything—setting, characters, romance—about this novel works and works well." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Well-paced,

Author Katie McGarry

Pages 304

Publisher Harlequin

Published Date 2017-10-16

ISBN 1488086400 9781488086403

Scroll to top