The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1 poster


Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!New four-in-one edition!The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:#1 — Mystery at Lake Placid#2 — The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup#3 — The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure#4 — Murder at Hockey CampScreech

Author Roy MacGregor

Pages 488

Publisher McClelland & Stewart

Published Date 2008-11-19

ISBN 155199237X 9781551992372

Scroll to top