The Storm Crow poster

Details

Indigo's best YA books of 2019 * B&N's best YA books of July 2019 * Goodread's most popular 2019 debutsThe first book in Kalyn Josephson's "must-read" (Adrienne Young) Storm Crow duology, a YA fantasy series that follows a fallen princess who ignites a rebellion, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, L

Author Kalyn Josephson

Pages 368

Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc.

Published Date 2019-07-09

ISBN 1492672947 9781492672944

Ratings

Google 4.5

Scroll to top