Gena Showalter The White Rabbit Chronicles Complete Collection poster


The complete New York Times bestselling White Rabbit Chronicles series by Gena Showalter—Alice in Zombieland, Through the Zombie Glass, The Queen of Zombie Hearts, and A Mad Zombie Party—is now available in one digital box set! Plus, a bonus story—the classic that inspired the series, Lewis Carroll’

Author Gena Showalter

Pages 304

Publisher Harlequin

Published Date 2016-09-27

ISBN 148802331X 9781488023316


Scroll to top