Under a Painted Sky poster

Details

From the author of Outrun the Moon, Stacey Lee's debut novel is a powerful story about love, friendship, and sacrifice. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity. "This moving novel will captivate you."--Buzzfeed.com All Samantha wanted was to move back to New York and pursue her music, which was diff

Author Stacey Lee

Pages 374

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2015

ISBN 0399168036 9780399168031

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Jocelyn Mena's profile image

jocelyn_mena shared a tip "I’ve only read this book. I haven’t gotten the chance to read her other books."

Olivia Young's profile image

oliviayoung shared a tip "I loved this book! The story is fascinating and told beautifully."

Scroll to top