Luckiest Girl Alive poster

Details

'A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese WitherspoonLuckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the

Author Jessica Knoll

Pages 400

Publisher Pan Macmillan

Published Date 2015-05-14

ISBN 1447286227 9781447286226

Scroll to top