First Year poster

Details

Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study as a soldier, knight, or mage

Author Rachel E. Carter

Pages 320

Publisher Rachel E. Carter

Published Date 2017-01-24

ISBN 1946155004 9781946155009

Scroll to top