Lies I Live By poster

Details

These are the facts: My name is Callie Sinclair. I am seventeen years old. I live in San Francisco. I love my boyfriend, Charlie. I work for a secret governmental agency. I am a psychic spy. This romantic, action-packed twist on the classic spy novel is perfect for fans of Ally Carter’s Embassy Row

Author Lauren Sabel

Pages 432

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2016-05-31

ISBN 0062232002 9780062232007

Ratings

Google 3.5

Scroll to top