Amatka poster

Details

A LOCUS AWARD FINALIST ONE OF THE GUARDIAN'S BEST SCIENCE FICTION AND FANTASY BOOKS OF 2017 A surreal debut novel set in a world shaped by language in the tradition of Margaret Atwood and Ursula K. Le Guin. Vanja, an information assistant, is sent from her home city of Essre to the austere, wintr

Author Karin Tidbeck

Pages 216

Publisher Vintage Books

Published Date 2017

ISBN 1101973951 9781101973950

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Clarissa Shepherd's profile image

clarissa_shepherd shared a tip "Gay, dystopian, and very cool"

Scroll to top