Soul Harvest poster


The fourth book in the popular Left Behind series from Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins is now available in trade softcover. In Soul Harvestthe world is reeling from a great earthquake. As Nicolae Carpathia begins a worldwide rebuilding campaign, his rage is fueled by an evangelistic effort resulting

Author Tim LaHaye

Pages 426

Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.

Published Date 1998

ISBN 0842329250 9780842329255


Google 4.0

Scroll to top