The Missing Season poster

Details

From the author of Edgar Award finalist Grit and The Lies They Tell comes a tense, atmospheric novel for fans of E. Lockhart and Marieke Nijkamp, about friendship, truth, and the creeping fears that can’t be outrun. Whenever another kid goes missing in October, the kids in the old factory town of Pe

Author Gillian French

Pages 320

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-05-21

ISBN 0062803352 9780062803351

Scroll to top