Only Kayak poster

Details

Winner of the 2020 National Outdoor Book Award for Outdoor Classic!In this coming-of-middle-age memoir, Kim Heacox, writing in the tradition of Abbey, McPhee, and Thoreau, discovers an Alaska reborn from beneath a massive glacier, where flowers emerge from boulders, moose swim fjords, and bears cros

Author Kim Heacox

Pages 272

Publisher Rowman & Littlefield

Published Date 2006-04-01

ISBN 1493008668 9781493008667

Ratings

Google 4.5

Scroll to top