Harry Potter and the Cursed Child – Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)


Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack Thorne, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage. The play received its world premiere in London

Author J.K. Rowling
Pages 320
Publisher Pottermore Publishing
Published Date 2016-07-31
ISBN 1781107041 9781781107041


Google 3.5