The Stranger Inside poster

Details

'This classy, atmospheric thriller is always one step ahead' HeatA gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, I Let You In and The Girl BeforeThere's a stranger living in Kimber Hannon's house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork t

Author Laura Benedict

Pages 352

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

Published Date 2019-02-01

ISBN 1473673003 9781473673007

Ratings

Google 2.5

Scroll to top