Liars, Inc. poster

Details

A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called "captivating to the very end" in a starred review—perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl.Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises to sell forged permission slips and cover stories t

Author Paula Stokes

Pages 384

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2015-03-24

ISBN 0062238450 9780062238450

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top