The Ghost Road poster

Details

Ghosts, a family curse, buried secrets -- and two girls who have to figure it all out. A book from an acclaimed author, for fans of Coraline, Doll Bones and The Night Gardener. For the first time, Ruth is heading to Newfoundland to stay with family she's never met instead of spending the summer trav

Author Charis Cotter

Pages 368

Publisher Tundra Books

Published Date 2019-09-03

ISBN 0735263256 9780735263253

Ratings

Google 4.0

Scroll to top