The Catastrophic History of You & Me poster

Details

An addictively page-turning romance for fans of Before I Fall and The Fault in Our Stars Brie is the "biggest, cheesiest, sappiest romantic" who believes that everyone will find their perfect someone. So when Jacob, the love of Brie's life, tells her he doesn't love her anymore, the news breaks her

Website
Scroll to top