Creating The Lord of the Rings Symphony includes excerpts of live concert footage from The Lord of the Rings Symphony: Six Movements for Orchestra, Chorus and Soloists, documentary commentary by Howard Shore, and the illustrations of Alan Lee and John Howe.

MPAA Rating NR

Status Released

Release Date 2004-12-14

Runtime 52 minutes


TMDB 6.8

Scroll to top