Ashes of Time poster

Where to watch

Google Play platform logo
YouTube platform logo
Powered by


The film is set in five parts, five seasons that are part of the Chinese almanac. The story takes place in the jianghu, the world of the martial arts. Ouyang Feng has lived in the western desert for some years. He left his home in White Camel Mountain when the woman he loved chose to marry his elder

MPAA RatingStatusRelease DateRuntime
RReleased1994-09-16100 minutes


TMDB 7.1

Movies similar to this