The Story of Perrine poster


The Story of Perrine is a Japanese anime series by Nippon Animation. It is the fourth production in the World Masterpiece Theater series. It is based on the French novel, En Famille by Hector Malot. The original aired from January 1, 1978 until December 31, 1978, spanning 53 episodes.

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 1978-01-01

Last Air Date 1978-12-31

Seasons 1

Episodes 53


TMDB 8.3

Scroll to top