Homeland Security USA portrayed members of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, and other agencies tasked with the security of the US, performing their day-to-day duties. It was the American version of the Australian reality show Border Security. The show premiered on January 6, 2009 on ABC. T

Parental Guide-

Status Ended

First Air Date 2009-01-06

Last Air Date 2009-09-06

Seasons 1

Episodes 13


TMDB 10.0

Scroll to top