The Testing poster

Details

It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she’ll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and brightest new graduates to become po

Author Joelle Charbonneau

Pages 336

Publisher Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Published Date 2013-06-04

ISBN 9780544035690 0544035690

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Brandi Paul's profile image

brandi_paul shared a tip "Think Divergent meets the Hunger Games. A little more ‘teen’ than either but a great read! Happy I bought the whole series!"

Natalie Jackson's profile image

natalie_jackson_8597 shared a tip "Such a great book. Combination of #hunger games, #divergent and #maze runner!!!"

RazzyGoat 's profile image

razzygoat shared a tip "One of my all time favorite dystopians, The Testing is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent."

lani_kirby shared a tip "had me on the edge of my seat after only 100 pages... definitely going to get the next book!"

Kylie 's profile image

KylieR shared a tip "Super great book. Loved the action and problem solving."

Jose M Velazquez 's profile image

jose_m_velazquez shared a tip "Entertaining, clever and so addictive."

kylie_fite shared a tip "If you want a hunger game fix, THIS IS IT!!!"

Taren Blackmon's profile image

taren_blackmon shared a tip "My favorite scene was at the beginning going to the testing place while they were under the tree. What about yours"

Allyn Huggins's profile image

allyn_huggins shared a tip "Really great book all around!"

Sophie Burtis's profile image

sophie_burtis shared a tip "AMAZING, MY FAVORITE BOOK SERIES OF ALL TIME!!"

Rachael Gillett's profile image

rachael_gillett shared a tip "Loved this series! Read through all three in a weekend."

imen yah's profile image

imen_yah shared a tip "For those who loled the serie divergence!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top