That Dark Infinity poster

Details

An immortal monster hunter and a royal handmaiden embark on an epic journey to change their fates in this soul-stirring young adult fantasy novel for fans of The Witcher and The Last Unicorn.By night, the Ankou is a legendary, permanently young mercenary—the most fearsome sword for hire in all of th

Buy now

More details

Author Kate Pentecost

Pages 384

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2021-10-19

ISBN 0759557527 9780759557529

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Nono 's profile image

nono_965 shared a tip "My all time favorite would be Salem by Sandra Triname, but this one is also one of my good reads."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top