What I Like About You poster

Details

Can a love triangle have only two people in it? Online, it can…but in the real world, its more complicated. In this debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Marisa Kanter hilariously and poignantly explores what happens when internet friends turn into IRL crushes.Is it sti

Buy now

More details

Author Marisa Kanter

Pages 416

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-04-07

ISBN 1534475931 9781534475939

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Sally Woolwine's profile image

sally_woolwine shared a tip "in love with this book! so cute and just a perfect read for any time of the year. it made me smile<3"

Jessica Dickinson's profile image

jessica_dickinson_1002 shared a tip "Super sweet. I was rooting for the main character the whole story!"

kate_pittman shared a tip "Yes dripping springs"

XxSilent SilverxX's profile image

xxsilent_silverxx shared a tip "Cute love story"

Jorgia Schlesinger's profile image

jorgia_schlesinger shared a tip "awesome grief, anxiety, queer, and jewish representation"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top