The Walled Garden poster

Details

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, The Crown, and Downton Abbey. American grad student Lucy Silver arrives in England hoping to solve a longstanding literary mystery, write her dissertation, and finish her graduate studies in a blaze of academic glory. But as Lucy starts to piece together the corr

Buy now

More details

Author Robin Farrar Maass

Pages 344

Publisher SparkPress

Published Date 2022-05-17

ISBN 1684631327 9781684631322

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top