They Never Learn poster

Details

From the author of the “raw, ingenious, and utterly fearless” (Wendy Walker, USA TODAY bestselling author) Temper comes a dynamic psychological thriller about two women who give bad men exactly what they deserve—perfect for fans of Killing Eve and Chelsea Cain. Scarlett Clark is an exceptional Engli

Author Layne Fargo

Pages 352

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-10-13

ISBN 1982132043 9781982132040

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

anya_morgan shared a tip "Couldn’t put it down! #pageturner"

kayla_dawson_7982 shared a tip "It was just so written and interesting."

erin_gaines shared a tip "Fun, feminist thriller"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top