They Never Learn poster

Details

From the author of the “raw, ingenious, and utterly fearless” (Wendy Walker, USA TODAY bestselling author) Temper comes a dynamic psychological thriller about two women who give bad men exactly what they deserve—perfect for fans of Killing Eve and Chelsea Cain. Scarlett Clark is an exceptional Engli

Buy now

More details

Author Layne Fargo

Pages 352

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-10-13

ISBN 1982132043 9781982132040

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Sher Free✌️'s profile image

sher_free shared a tip "⭐️⭐️1/2"

Red Reads's profile image

Yolken shared a tip "A female Dexter killing predators and SA abusers. Really came in cynical and got impressed."

Anna Peacock's profile image

anna_peacock shared a tip "2022"

amanda_perkins_8121 shared a tip "So many twists and turns ! Loved it !!!! Kept me on my toes til the end with a very strong ending."

booktalkwithjas shared a tip "Such an amazing read…couldn’t put this book down!"

Adalheid Onora's profile image

adalheid_onora shared a tip "Love it. I love, support, and dare I say stan Scarlett. We need women like her"

Melissa Szarometa's profile image

melissa_szarometa shared a tip "I am in love with this book!!"

Amy Robinson's profile image

amy_robinson_5407 shared a tip "Absolutely wonderful!!!"

Starry Eyed's profile image

starry_eyed shared a tip "The plot twist was everything"

Panda Harris's profile image

panda_harris shared a tip "The domestic ending i needed from the killing eve finale 😩"

Carlee Henry's profile image

carlee_henry shared a tip "Absolutely amazing book! I listened to the entire 11-hour audiobook in two days and I’m still thinking about it days later!"

anya_morgan shared a tip "Couldn’t put it down! #pageturner"

anya_morgan shared a tip "Tw r*pe / r*pe revenge. The main character is queer. A fun, tense read."

kayla_dawson_7982 shared a tip "It was just so written and interesting."

nunya_b shared a tip "Predictable and cliche"

erin_gaines shared a tip "Fun, feminist thriller"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top