The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series (Books 1, 2, 3) poster


Don't miss any of the explosive action in the thrilling Kane Chronicles Trilogy, collected in one digital edition for the first time.The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series includes all three novels in the bestselling, electrifying adventure series: The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire, and The Serp

Author Rick Riordan

Pages 1440

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2013-07-04

ISBN 0141352035 9780141352039


Google 3.5


xX echo Xx's profile image

xx_echo_xx shared a tip "Yes absolutely worth it"

PresidentRoarie _'s profile image

presidentroarie__ shared a tip "The second book is The best of the Kane Chronicals. They're all fantastic though."

Ashlee Barney's profile image

ashlee_barney shared a tip "It was amazing 10/10 recumend"

Scroll to top