Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss poster

Details

Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being an actress for as long as she can remember. So when she gets the opportunity to star in a movie a

Buy now

More details

Author Kasie West

Pages 400

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-02-05

ISBN 006267580X 9780062675804

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Jaycee 's profile image

_jaycee shared a tip "Good but slow"

sophielu shared a tip "Cute book! It was an easy fast read, I finished it in 2 days! Another great book by Kasie West! I would recommend!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top