Unite Me poster

Details

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves - Adam and Warner.Destroy Me The mind-blowing events between Shatter

Author Tahereh Mafi

Pages 208

Publisher Egmont UK Limited

Published Date 2019-06-13

ISBN 1405296259 9781405296250

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Tiana Cabrera's profile image

tiana_cabrera shared a tip "Amazing series!! Absolutely hooked could not put it down. Can’t wait for the next installment!"

Scroll to top