Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller poster

Details

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intri

Author Elly Blake

Pages 384

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

Published Date 2017-01-12

ISBN 1473635195 9781473635197

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "It kept me interested all the way through, can't wait to read the sequels!"

lexi_251 shared a tip "I have not yet read this book if you have leave a comment please"

sarah_7208 shared a tip "Great fantasy book with a smallbit of romance, loved it. 10/10 would recommend :)"

Genisis Arellano's profile image

genisis_arellano shared a tip "It was a quick, fast paced read that was filled with conflict and a steamy romance!"

Isa 's profile image

isa_orange06 shared a tip "Three books in the series - Frost blood- Fire blood - Night blood"

jessia_holmes shared a tip "Great read"

monique_robinson_9056 shared a tip "I liked the idea of this book. I had a hard time getting through it, but overall I thought the story had potential."

chena shared a tip "A book about a strong independent heroine never let me down can’t wait to read the rest !"

Caroline Sass's profile image

caroline_sass shared a tip "Incredible Saga! Reminiscent of the Red Queen Series."

Andrea Martinez's profile image

andrea_martinez_7830 shared a tip "How do I start reading the book? I’m new in the app"

Kylie Conner's profile image

kylie_conner_8690 shared a tip "Sarah J Maas. Yours?"

Brittany Hefner's profile image

brittany_hefner shared a tip "The Characters"

Mikaela Zitron's profile image

mikaela_zitron shared a tip "I read the whole series, couldn't put it down."

Casey Stout's profile image

casey_stout shared a tip "I havent read it yet. Im just trying to save books so I can read them later."

Jessica Brey's profile image

jessica_brey shared a tip "I do"

cristina_arreola shared a tip "The writing was super engaging and it was such a page turner!"

i._reed_books shared a tip "For people who like last book in the universe and fallen"

Emma Daigle's profile image

emma_daigle shared a tip "Loved it, so pasionate and whimsical"

Katherine Olson's profile image

katherine_olson_9512 shared a tip "Honestly I do. It was well written and had a good story."

Alli Haffer's profile image

allihaffer shared a tip "Fell in love with this book from the first chapter on! 11/10"

jennifer_4684 shared a tip "This series was such a great suggestion! #romance #fire&frost #ruby&arcus"

erica_shields shared a tip "Full of adventure, romance, and mystery! Loved the whole series!"

emilay shared a tip "Best book! You never want to put it down"

Scroll to top